Juventus vs Fiorentina Predictions

  • Juventus look to bounce back from a Champions League exit and celebrate the title

  • Can they outclass Fiorentina on Saturday?

  • Register with William Hill here & bet £10 to get £30 in free bets!

Juventus vs Fiorentina Serie A predictions, betting tips, correct score, and preview here. Bianconeri backed to a return to the winning ways in an exciting contest.

Juventus vs Fiorentina Prediction

18+. T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org

£100 in Bet Credits Min Deposit £5

2-1 15/2

18+. T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org

Juventus vs Fiorentina Match Info

Match date: 20thApril 2019

Kick-Off: 5.00pm

Stadium: Allianz Stadium, Turin.

Juventus vs Fiorentina Head to Head Record

Last 3 meetings:

1 Dec 2018 Fiorentina 0 – 3 Juventus
9 Feb 2018 Fiorentina 0 – 2 Juventus
20 Sep 2017 Juventus 1 – 0 Fiorentina

Matches played: 50

Juventus wins: 28

Fiorentina wins: 7

Draws: 15

Juventus vs Fiorentina Stats

  • Juventus have a three-match winless streak behind them
  • Fiorentina have earned just five points in their last eight outings
  • Bianconeri have bagged wins in all of the three head-to-head clashes over the past two years

Juventus vs Fiorentina Match Preview

Juventus have seen a disappointing end to their Champions League campaign as Ajax snatched a 1-2 win at Allianz Stadium and made their way to the semi-finals, now hoping to recuperate quickly and celebrate the eight consecutive Serie A title as they host Fiorentina for their Matchday 33 clash.

Bianconeri haven’t been as convincing as they held on to a 1-1 draw in Amsterdam and were beaten by lowly SPAL (2-1) with a rotated line-up in the process, as Max Allegri resting big stars proved costly and he now has to lift his men’s spirits ahead of the Saturday’s contest.

Fiorentina have, on the other hand, struggled to cope with the league’s top 6 and earned just five points in eight outings. They’ve last seen a win on their trip to SPAL (1-4) midway through February and Vincenzo Montella’s men have a lot on their mind despite proving themselves a tough side to beat on the road on many occasions this term.

Viola have indeed seen a 0-1 home loss to struggling Frosinone and only held Bologna to a goalless draw since then, as they struggled to impress in the final third with a tougher schedule now looming. We feel they’ll have troubles bouncing back and we don’t see them ruining the fresh attempt at a party in Turin.

We will thus back Juventus to secure all three points but we hope for an exciting challenge from the visitors, as we go for a Home win and a Yes on Both teams to score at an eye-catching 3/1 with bet365.

Fiorentina struggled to impress but we’ve still seen them finding the net on the road regularly, which should have them motivated to cause an upset here. We thus expect goals and we’ll now also back Over 2.5 Goals FT, which comes at 11/10 with Paddy Power.

MORE: Find all of our Serie A predictions in one place here! Alternatively, you can get more of our high-scoring clashes in the making and Over 2.5 tips right here.

Juventus vs Fiorentina Best Bet

18+. T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org

£100 in Bet Credits Min Deposit £5

Juventus to win & BTTS 3/1

18+. T&Cs Apply. begambleaware.org

Everton vs Manchester United Predictions

Inter Milan vs Roma Predictions

Share this with your friends

Juventus vs Fiorentina Predictions

Juventus vs Fiorentina Match Info Match date: 20thApril 2019 Kick-Off: 5.00pm Stadium: Allianz Stadium, Turin. Juventus vs Fiorentina Head to Head Record Last 3 meetings: 1 Dec 2018 Fiorentina 0 – 3 Juventus 9 Feb 2018 Fiorentina 0 – 2 Juventus 20 Sep 2017 Juventus 1 – 0 Fiorentina Matches played: 50 Juventus wins: 28…