Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk Preview

Vedran Ostojic 20 Mar 2020
  • Minsk look to get off on the right foot against Premier League newcomers

  • Can they snatch the points at Spartak Stadium?

  • You can watch and bet on this match live at bet365 -> soccer -> live streaming.

EUROPEAN FOOTBALL
Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk
13:00 – 22 Mar 2020
Odds correct at the time of writing
Match Preview Background

Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk Score Prediction

Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk Match Info

Match date: 22nd March 2020

Kick-Off: 1:00 pm

Stadium: Spartak Stadium, Bobruisk

Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk Head to Head Record

Last 3 meetings:

28 Jul 2019 Belshina 1 – 3 Minsk
9 Feb 2019 Minsk 3 – 0 Belshina
21 Aug 2016 Belshina 0 – 2 Minsk

Matches played: 28

Belshina wins: 11

Minsk wins: 12

Draws: 5

Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk Stats

  • Belshina Bobruisk ended the pre-season beating Underdogs (1-0) and Khimik Svetlogorsk (3-0)
  • Minsk lost on their consistency and were denied by Smorgon (0-1 loss) and Neman Grodno (1-1 draw)
  • Gorozhane beat Belshina in all of the sides’ last three head-to-head clashes

Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk Match Preview

Minsk travel to Bobruisk for their season opener at Belshina and hope to put an unconvincing end of their pre-season campaign behind them, having been denied by Smorgon (a 0-1 loss) and Neman Grodno (a 1-1 draw) in front of the home fans. They will want to find consistency early on and Andrey Razin will have to pick up their team spirits.

Gorozhane have been scoring goals on the regular and we feel they will be in a good mood when it matters, led by Oleksandr Vasyliev up front. They’ve been quick on the counter and will surely want to show off such a character at Spartak Stadium as well, looking for their fourth win over Belshina in a row.

Belshina topped the 1. Division table with a confident finish last term and we’ve seen them pick it up with friendly wins over 3rd tier Underdogs (1-0) as well as 2nd tier Khimik Svetlogorsk (3-0) over the past two weeks. They will want a headstart and getting it in front of the home fans will be important.

Eduard Gradoboev’s men have been scoring numbers of goals on the regular here finding such consistency will be important in Premier League. However, they will be in for more of a challenge now and we feel they don’t have what it takes to get a good start of the new campaign here.

We do expect a strong challenge but we’ll thus stick our necks out for the visitors to snatch all three points, going for Minsk to win at 27/20 with bet365 – which seems overpriced and could be drifting ahead of the game.

Still, Gorozhane will be given a run for the money and we hope to see goals on both ends as we go for a high-scoring occasion on Sunday with Over 2.5 Goals FT, which comes at 11/10 with BetVictor. We’ve seen both sides scoring and conceding on the regular, which feels like further evidence for such a bet too.

Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk Betting Tips

Minsk to win @ 27/20 with bet365

Over 2.5 Goals FT @ 11/10 with BetVictor

MORE: You can find all of our predictions and in-depth match previews in one place here! Also, you can go for high-scoring games we predict with Over 2.5 tips here every day.

Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk Best Bet

Match Preview Background

FC Slutsk vs Slavia Mozyr Preview

Zhodino vs Belshina Preview

Match Preview Background
Share this with your friends

    Match Preview Background

    Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk Preview

    Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk Match Info Match date: 22nd March 2020 Kick-Off: 1:00 pm Stadium: Spartak Stadium, Bobruisk Belshina Bobruisk vs FC Minsk Head to Head Record Last 3 meetings: 28 Jul 2019 Belshina 1 – 3 Minsk 9 Feb 2019 Minsk 3 – 0 Belshina 21 Aug 2016 Belshina 0 – 2 Minsk…