K-League Tips & Predictions

Check out latest betting tips, odds and offers for all the upcoming K-League action here.

See more league predictions

The K-League 1 is the men’s professional football first tier in South Korea, having been founded back in 1983. The number of games, teams, and systems used have varied through the years, but at the moment the league consists of 12 clubs.

Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors have dominated the competition over the past ten years, having won the title on seven occasions. Overall, they have won the competition 8 times and finished twice as runners-up.

2021/2022 K-League 1 factfile

  • Country: South Korea
  • Founded: 1933
  • Reigning Champions: Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors
  • Most Championships: Jeonbuk Hyundai Motors (8 titles)
  • 2021/2022 Dates: February 2021 – TBA
  • Website: www.kleagueunited.com/

Yeom Ki-Hun of Suwon Samsung Bluewings challenges Kim Soo-Beom and Rustamjon Ashurmatov of Gangwon FC (PA Images)