Thank you for signing up. 

We've sent you an email. Please click on the link to verify your address.

Win big with FREE Tips from our experts

Get our professional tips mailed direct

No spam ever. Unsubscribe in one click. By submitting your email address, you indicate your consent to receiving email marketing messages from us.

FA Cup Live Streams

The 2016-2017 FA Cup should be a fantastic competition with minnows going up against higher league opponents from the word go! Tune in live online.

Full FIXTURES & stream INFO
FA Cup match previews, betting tips and official live streams - now free on your PC or iPad.

Footballtips.com is your one stop shop for FA Cup betting tips, match previews & free football live streams for the 2016/2017 season. Will Manchester United retain their title?

We'll be providing FA Cup tips throughout the tournament. 

To watch live football streaming online:
  1. Register/or sign at bet365 using our special link, which will also give you a £200 free bet!
  2. Go to bet365 > live streaming > football
  3. Watch live streaming football online via your PC/mobile/iPad/tablet!

FA CUP SCHEDULE

2016-2017 - FA Cup Dates

Round Date
Extra Preliminary Round Saturday 6 August 2016
Preliminary RoundSaturday 20 August 2016
First Round Qualifying Saturday 3 September 2016
Second Round Qualifying Saturday 17 September 2016
Third Round Qualifying Saturday 1 October 2016
Fourth Round Qualifying
Saturday 15 October 2016
First RoundSaturday 5 November 2016
Second Round Saturday 3 December 2016
Third RoundSaturday 7 January 2017
Fourth Round
Saturday 28 January 2017
Fifth Round Saturday 18 February 2017
Quarter-Finals Saturday 11 March 2017
Semi-Finals Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 April 2017
The Final TBC

Upcoming Events

williamhill

William Hill Bonus Bet

Deposit £10. Get £20. Bet £30

Football Offers

Sport Offers (146)

BONUS BETS United States
Change Location

You have unread messages

You have unread messages